Name Role Affiliation
Prof Henry Kitchener (Chair) Independent Chairman The University of Manchester
Professor Julietta Patnick Independent Member Oxford University
Ms Annwen Jones Independent Member & Lay Representative Chief Executive, Target Ovarian Cancer
Professor Jack Cuzick Independent Member Queen Mary University of London
Professor Usha Menon UKCTOCS core team (voting) University of London
Professor Ian Jacobs UKCTOCS core team University of New South Wales
Professor Max Parmar UKCTOCS core team MRC Clinical Trials Unit
Professor Dame Lesley Fallowfield UKCTOCS core team University of Sussex
Name Role
Professor Usha Menon (Chair) Principal Investigator
Professor Ian Jacobs Co-Investigator
Professor Max Parmar Co-Investigator / Trial Statistician
Dr Steve Skates Co-Investigator
Professor Stuart Campbell Co-Investigator
Professor Ali McGuire Co-Investigator
Mr Tim Mould Centre Lead, Royal Free, London
Professor Dame Lesley Fallowfield Co-Investigator
Mr Rob Woolas Centre Lead, Portsmouth
Dr Aleksandra Gentry-Maharaj Project Lead
Dr Andy Ryan Data Manager
Dr Tindie Kalsi Senior Research Associate
Dr Matthew Burnell Senior Statistician
Ms Chloe Karpinskyj Research Associate
Name Affiliation
Prof Naveena Singh (Chair) Consultant Pathologist, Barts Health NHS Trust
Mr Rob Woolas Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist, Portsmouth
Prof Ranjit Manchandra Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist, Barts Health NHS Trust
Mr Tim Mould Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist, UCLH
Ms Karin Williamson Consultant Gynaeoncologist, Nottingham
Ms Aarti Sharma Consultant Gynaecological Oncologist, Cardiff
Dr Rupali Arora Consultant Gynaecological Pathologist, UCLH